Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Klassijuhatajad

2020/2021. õppeaasta

Tiina Liivamägi

tiina.liivamagi@keeni.edu.ee

1. klassi klassijuhataja

Maie Vill

maie.vill@keeni.edu.ee

2. klassi klassijuhataja

Kadri Hillak

kadri.hillak@keeni.edu.ee

3. klassi klassijuhataja

Jaana Veri

jaanake99@gmail.com

4. klassi klassijuhataja

Maarja Kallis

maarja.kallis@gmail.com

5. klassi klassijuhataja

Kersti Haljasmets

kersti.haljasmets@keeni.edu.ee

6. klassi klassijuhataja

Kaija Tamm

kaija.tamm@keeni.edu.ee

7. klassi klassijuhataja

Marina Varjun

marina.varjun@keeni.edu.ee

8. klassi klassijuhataja

Maire Roio

maire.roio@keeni.edu.ee

9. klassi klassijuhataja

Back to top